Departamento

A maior rede hoteleira do Rio de Janeiro, também com duas opções em Brasília.

Comercial Rio de Janeiro:

Tel.: (21) 2195-7800
sales@windsorhoteis.com.br

Comercial São Paulo:

Tel.: (11) 3259-5323
vendas.sp@windsorhoteis.com.br

Marketing:

mkt@windsorhoteis.com.br

Recursos Humanos:

r.h@windsorhoteis.com.br


Hotéis:

Miramar Hotel by Windsor

Gerencia Geral: gerencia.miramar@windsorhoteis.com.br
Reservas: centraldereservas@windsorhoteis.com.br

 

Windsor Leme Hotel

Eventos: eventos.leme@windsorhoteis.com.br
Gerencia Geral: gerencia.leme@windsorhoteis.com.br
Reservas: centraldereservas@windsorhoteis.com.br

Windsor Plaza

Eventos: eventos.plaza@windsorhoteis.com.br
Gerencia Geral: gerencia.plaza@windsorhoteis.com.br
Reservas: reservas.plaza@windsorhoteis.com.br

Windsor Excelsior

Eventos: eventos.excelsior@windsorhoteis.com.br
Gerencia Geral: gerencia.excelsior@windsorhoteis.com.br
Reservas: reservas.excelsior@windsorhoteis.com.br

Windsor Copa Hotel

Gerencia Geral: gerencia.copa@windsorhoteis.com.br
Reservas: centraldereservas@windsorhoteis.com.br

Windsor Martinique

Gerencia Geral: gerencia.martinique@windsorhoteis.com.br
Reservas: reservas.martinique@windsorhoteis.com.br

Windsor Palace

Gerencia Geral: gerencia.windsor@windsorhoteis.com.br
Reservas: reservas.windsor@windsorhoteis.com.br

Windsor Florida

Eventos: eventos.florida@windsorhoteis.com.br
Gerencia Geral: gerencia.florida@windsorhoteis.com.br
Reservas: reservas.florida@windsorhoteis.com.br

Windsor Guanabara

Eventos: eventos.guanabara@windsorhoteis.com.br
Gerencia Geral: gerencia.guanabara@windsorhoteis.com.br
Reservas: reservas.guanabara@windsorhoteis.com.br

Windsor Asturias

Gerencia Geral: gerencia.asturias@windsorhoteis.com.br
Reservas: reservas.asturias@windsorhoteis.com.br

Windsor Barra

Alimentos e Bebidas: gerenciaaeb.windsorbarra@windsorhoteis.com.br
Eventos: eventos.windsorbarra@windsorhoteis.com.br
Gerencia Geral: gerenciageral.windsorbarra@windsorhoteis.com.br
Recursos Humanos: rh.windsorbarra@windsorhoteis.com.br
Reservas: reservas.windsorbarra@windsorhoteis.com.br

Windsor Marapendi

Alimentos e Bebidas: gerenciaaeb.Marapendi@windsorhoteis.com.br
Eventos: eventos.marapendi@windsorhoteis.com.br
Reservas: reservas.marapendi@windsorhoteis.com.br

Windsor Oceanico

Alimentos e Bebidas: gerenciaaeb.oceanico@windsorhoteis.com.br
Eventos: eventos.windsorbarra@windsorhoteis.com.br
Reservas: reservas.windsorbarra@windsorhoteis.com.br

Windsor Brasília

Gerencia Geral: hocoelho@windsorhoteis.com.br
Reservas: reservas.brasilia@windsorhoteis.com.br

Windsor Plaza Brasília

Gerencia Geral: aesmeraldo@windsorhoteis.com.br
Reservas: reservas.plazabrasilia@windsorhoteis.com.br